Dunedin Wind Band is organised by a committee of elected members each year. Please see our current committe below!


Kari Cooper


Nathan Russell

Committee Secretary

Elly Brookfield

Membership Secretary

Lisa Burnside

General Members

Ali Cannon

We are always grateful for members’ offers, either by volunteering for Committee membership when vacancies arise, by helping with specific jobs when needed, or by providing advice if you have knowledge or expertise in a particular area which you feel may be helpful.