Join Us

Welcome to Dunedin Wind Band! We’re delighted that you have chosen to join us, and we hope that you enjoy playing and performing with the Band.

Players of all levels are welcome: we are a non-auditioning band focussing on the enjoyment of playing together to make music.

Membership fees are £40/term (concessionary rates available) and paid at the start of each of the three terms in the year.

To enquire about becoming a member or joining the waiting list, please contact us at You are welcome to come along to a rehearsal before deciding if you would like to become a member.

We currently have spaces available in the following sections:

  • Percussion – kit

Please note that our membership numbers for all other sections are currently full. However, if you are still interested in joining us, your name will be added to our waitlist.